Product info:

Share it:

Fun Time Nursery Rhymes DVD

MSRP: $29.95
You save: $5.00  (17%)
Our Price: $24.95

Fun Time Nursery Rhymes - DVD

This personalized music DVD contains 12 classic nursery rhymes enhanced with upbeat music, special effects, and a narrative story. These comical renditions will be a good, good time and hours of fun. The child's name is used 22 times.

Track Listing

  1. Imaginary Fun
  2. 12345
  3. One Little, Two Little
  4. Hey Diddle
  5. Three Blind Mice
  6. Little Pig
  7. London Bridge
  8. Mary Little Lamb
  9. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  10. Bo Peep
  11. Boy Blue
  12. Hickory Dickory
  13. Humpty Dumpty
  14. Imaginary Fun

3 Steps - JMM
Search: Search Names

Listen to Sample
Listen to a sample

*Required: Click name from list above:

Only if your child's name is spelled differently from above:

(eg. Madelyn = mad-uh-LYNN or mad-uh-LINE)

Printed on CD Label - 35 Characters max

30 Characters max

25 Characters max

Share it:

Parse Time: 0.301 - Number of Queries: 238 - Query Time: 0.14116683589172